賣方及有參與發展項目期數的其他人的資料
發展項目期數名稱:日出康城的第IVB期(「期數」)期數中第3座(3A及3B)及第5座(5A及5B)稱為「晉海II」。有關發展項目期數名稱詳情,請參閱售樓說明書“期數的資料”一節。
區域:將軍澳 | 期數的街道名稱及門牌號數:康城路1號
賣方就期數指定的互聯網網站的網址:www.wingsatsea2.com.hk

賣方:香港鐵路有限公司(作為 “擁有人”)、寶殷有限公司(作為“如此聘用的人”)(備註︰“擁有人” 指期數的法律上的擁有人或實益擁有人。“如此聘用的人”指擁有人聘用以統籌和監管期數的設計、規劃、建造、裝置、完成及銷售的過程的人士。)
賣方(擁有人)的控權公司︰不適用
賣方(如此聘用的人)的控權公司︰Mount East Limited、Time Effort Limited、新鴻基地產發展有限公司
期數的認可人士︰張文政
期數的認可人士以其專業身份擔任經營人、董事或僱員的商號或法團:呂元祥建築師事務所(香港)有限公司
期數的承建商︰怡輝建築有限公司
就期數中的住宅物業的出售而代表擁有人行事的律師事務所︰的近律師行、司力達律師樓、胡關李羅律師行、孖士打律師行
已為期數的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該項建造提供融資的認可機構︰不適用
已為期數的建造提供貸款的任何其他人︰Sun Hung Kai Properties Holding Investment Limited
盡賣方所知的期數的預計關鍵日期︰2019年12月31日。(「關鍵日期」指根據批地文件的條件就期數而獲符合的日期。預計關鍵日期是受到買賣合約所允許的任何延期所規限的。)

詳情請參閱售樓說明書。
本廣告由如此聘用的人在擁有人的同意下發布。

本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

更新日期:2018年06月19日
最新消息






本網頁中之影片、相片及繪圖並非於本發展項目期數實景拍攝,亦不反映本發展項目期數的實際外觀或其景觀及與本發展項目期數無關。相關影片、相片及繪圖經電腦修飾處理,僅供參考。所有影片、相片及繪圖不構成亦不得被視為作出任何賣方就本發展項目期數不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證(不論是否與景觀有關)。

skip
INFORMATION ON THE VENDOR AND OTHERS INVOLVED IN THE PHASE OF THE DEVELOPMENT
Name of the Phase of the Development: Phase IVB of LOHAS Park (“the Phase”) Tower 3 (3A & 3B) and Tower 5 (5A & 5B) of and in the Phase are called “Wings at Sea II”. Please refer to the section “Information on the Phase” of the sales brochure for details of the Name of the Phase of the Development.
District: Tseung Kwan O | Name of the street and the street number of the Phase: 1 Lohas Park Road
The website address designated by the Vendor for the Phase: www.wingsatsea2.com.hk

Vendor: MTR Corporation Limited (as “Owner”), Globaluck Limited (as “Person so engaged”) (Notes: “Owner” means the legal or beneficial owner of the Phase. “Person so engaged” means the person who is engaged by the Owner to co-ordinate and supervise the process of designing, planning, constructing, fitting out, completing and marketing the Phase.)
Holding company of the Vendor (Owner): Not applicable
Holding companies of the Vendor (Person so engaged): Mount East Limited, Time Effort Limited, Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited
Authorized Person of the Phase: Cheung Man Ching, Anthony
The firm or corporation of which the Authorized Person of the Phase is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: Ronald Lu & Partners (Hong Kong) Limited
Building Contractor for the Phase: Yee Fai Construction Company Limited
The firms of solicitors acting for the Owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Phase: Deacons, Slaughter and May, Woo Kwan Lee & Lo, Mayer Brown JSM
Authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Phase: Not Applicable
Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Phase: Sun Hung Kai Properties Holding Investment Limited
The estimated material date for the Phase to the best of the Vendor’s knowledge: 31 December 2019. (“Material date” means the date on which the conditions of the land grant are complied with in respect of the Phase. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.)

Please refer to the sales brochure for details.
This advertisement is published by the Person so engaged with the consent of the Owner.

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Last Updated: 17th November 2017
The videos, photos and drawings shown in this website are not taken at or from the Phase of the Development and they do not represent the actual appearance or view of the Phase of the Development. These videos, photos and drawings have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and are for reference only. They do not constitute and shall not be considered to constitute any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied, on the part of the Vendor regarding the Phase of the Development or any part thereof.